Business LeadersBusiness Support OrganizationsEducationWorkforce Development Service ProvidersCommunity ParticipantsGovernmentFundersStaff
Kip Blakely – Chair, Triad Workforce Solutions Collaborative
TIMCO Aviation Services
VP- Industry & Government Relations
623 Radar Road
Greensboro, NC 27410
336-668-4410 ext. 5465
Kip.blakely@timco.aero
http://www.timco.aero/

Tammy SimmonsCo-Chair, Triad Workforce Solutions Collaborative
Chair – TWSC High School Apprenticeships Initiative
Machine Specialties, Inc.
6511 Franz Warner Parkway
Whitsett, NC 27377
336.603.1919
tammy@machspec.com
http://www.machspec.com/

Trish Alley

medi USA, LP/medi Manufacturing, Inc.
Human Resource Manager
6481 Franz Warner Parkway
Whitsett NC 27377
336-449-4440
trisha@mediusa.com
http://www.manta.com/c/mm881vg/medi-usa

Jeffery Frederick
Purolator-Facet, Inc
VP – Human Resources
Chair, Guilford County Workforce Development Board
Purolator Facet, Inc.
8439 Triad Drive
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-217-3839
jeff.frederick@purolator-afg.com
http://www.purolator-facet.com/

Deb Lindner
Precor
5704 Millstream Road
Whitsett NC 27377
336.603.1003
Deb.Lindner@precor.com
http://www.precor.com/

Samantha McGill
Honda Aircraft Company
Academic Affairs & Diversity & Inclusion
sammagill1@earthlink.net
http://www.hondajet.com/

Karl Robinson
R & R Transportation, Inc.
Owner
P.O. Box 21026
Greensboro, NC 27420-1026
336-292-4630
karl@rrtransportationinc.com
http://rrtransportationinc.com/

Kathleen Patterson, MPA– (Liaison with High Performance Manufacturing Association.)
North Carolina Center for Global Logistics
7908 Leabourne Rd. Suite 111, Colfax NC 27235
P.O. Box 309, Jamestown, NC 27282, USA Office: 336.334.4822 ext. 57012
kapatterson@gtcc.edu
www.nccgl.com

Meredith Berger (Liaison with Partnership Manufacturing Council)
Greensboro Partnership
Manager
Existing Industry Services
336-387-8329
mberger@greensboro.org
http://www.greensboro.org/

Penny Whiteheart (Liaison with Piedmont Triad Partnership and NC Aerospace)
Piedmont Triad Partnership
Executive Vice President
416 Gallimore Dairy Road, Suite M
Greensboro, NC 27409
336.580.4295
pwhiteheart@ptpnc.com

 

 

Brent Atwater
Greensboro College
Director – Career and Personal Development
815 West Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27401-1875
336-404-1856
brent.atwater@greensboro.edu
http://www.greensboro.edu/

Allison Bramwell, Ph.D.
Department of Political Science. UNCG
Assistant Professor,
Research Fellow, Innovation Policy Lab, Munk School of Global Affairs, The University of Toronto
324 Curry Building
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
336-334-5989 (office)
afbramwe@uncg.edu
http://www.uncg.edu/

Bob Gantt
Guilford County Schools
Director, College Tech-Prep/Career and Technical Education
120 Franklin Boulevard
Greensboro NC 27401
(336) 370-8358 phone
(336) 370-8968 fax
ganttr@gcsnc.com
www.gcsnc.com/ctp

Linda McAbee
North Carolina A&T State University
Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Division of Human Resources
1020 E. Wendover Avenue, Suite 101
Greensboro, NC 27405
PH: 336-285-3771
lrmcabee@ncat.edu
http://www.ncat.edu/

Steve Moore
Degrees Matter!
Managing Director
Office Location
Community Foundation of Greater Greensboro
330 S. Greene St, Greensboro, NC 27401
336-288-5857
steve_moore@uncg.edu
degreesmatter.org

Dr. Ralph G Soney
Guilford Technical Community College
Vice President for Corporate &Continuing Education
601 E. Main Street
P.O. Box 309
Jamestown, NC 27282
rgsoney@gtcc.edu

Camy Sorge
Degrees Matter!
Associate Director
Office Location
Community Foundation of Greater Greensboro
330 S. Greene St, Greensboro, NC 27401
336-288-5857
camy@degreesmatter.org
degreesmatter.org

Bryan Toney
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Associate Vice Chancellor for Economic Development and Corporate Engagement
#1714 Moore Humanities and Research Administration Building
1111 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27402
(336) 256-1298 (office)
(828) 406-0684 (cell)
bctoney@uncg.edu

Ingrid Bullock
Step Up Greensboro
Executive Director
707 N. Greene St.
Greensboro, NC 27406
336 676-5871 x 103
ibullock@stepupgreensboro.org
www.stepupgreensboro.org

Cyndy Hayworth
Downtown Greensboro Inc.
Interim President/CEO
122 N. Elm St., Suite 609
Greensboro, Nc 27401
(336) 379-0060; Ext-27
cyndy@downtowngreensboro.net
http://downtowngreensboro.net/

Lillian Plummer
Greensboro, High Point, Guilford County
Workforece Development Board
Executive Director
336-373-8041
Lillian.Plummer@greensboro-nc.gov
http://www.guilfordworks.com/

Dr. Irish Gaymon-Spencer
WRLP
President
2601 Greengate Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27406
(336) 691-5780
IrishS@wrlp.net
http://www.wrlp.net/

Sharon Sumner
Step Up Greensboro
Founder and Board Chair
707 N. Greene St.
Greensboro, NC 27406
336 676-5871
sksumnr@bellsouth.net
www.stepupgreensboro.org

Debbie Tuggle
Goodwill Industries of Central North Carolina, Inc.
Vice President, Career Development Services
1235 S. Eugene St., Greensboro, NC 27406
336.275.9801, x1025
dtuggle@triadgoodwill.org
www.triadgoodwill.org

 

Ryan Barry
Ryan Barry Consulting Services
336-207-6700
rsbarry@gmail.com

Jim Donnelly
Strategic Consulting
336-803-1666
ajdon7@aol.com

Sarah L. Glover
United Way of Greater Greensboro
1500 Yanceyville St
Greensboro, NC 27405
336-378-5036
Sarah.Glover@unitedwaygso.org
http://www.unitedwaygso.org/

Frank McCain
United Way of Greater Greensboro
Vice President, Community Investment & Impact
1500 Yanceyville St. Greensboro, NC 27405
336-378-6609
Frank.McCain@unitedwaygso.org
http://www.unitedwaygso.org/

Theresa Reynolds
Successful Options for Achieving Results (SOAR)
President
308-H Knowllwood St, Ste 196
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
336.575.4431
treynolds.soar@att.net
http://www.soaringtoday.com/

Andrew S. Scott, lll
City of Greensboro, NC
Assistant City Manager, Economic Development
336-373-2028
Andrew.scott@greensboro-nc.gov
www.greensboro-nc.gov

Chris Wilson
City of Greensboro, NC
Assistant City Manager
Phone: 336.373.3815
PO Box 3136
Greensboro NC 27402-3136
Christian.Wilson@greensboro-nc.gov
www.greensboro-nc.gov

Jana Barrett
Lincoln Financial Foundation
Program Officer
100 North Greene Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
336 691-3125
Jana.Barrett@LFG.com
www.lincolnfinancial.com

Suresh Chandra
Community Foundation of Greater Greensboro Board
Professor Emeritus & Former Dean;
College of Engineering
North Carolina A&T State University
2105 Yanceyville Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
Telephone: 336-285-2132
Chandra@ncat.edu
www.cfgg.org

Bob Klepfer
Tannenbaum-Sternberger Foundation
Executive Director
324 W. Wendover Ave., Suite 118
Greensboro, NC 27403
336-274-5761
bobklepfer@tsfoundation.com
http://tsfoundation.com/index.cfm

Tara Sandercock
Community Foundation of Greater Greensboro
Senior Vice President
330 S. Greene St., Suite 100
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-379-9100
tsandercock@cfgg.org
www.cfgg.org

Walker Sanders
Community Foundation of Greater Greensboro
President
330 S. Greene St., Suite 100
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-379-9100
wsanders@cfgg.org
www.cfgg.org

Donna Newton
Community Foundation of Greater Greensboro
Director – Workforce Initiative
330 S. Greene St., Suite 100
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-202-4309
dnewton@cfgg.org
www.triadworkforce.org

 

Affiliated with the National Fund for Workforce Solutions

Comments are closed.